Disc 1:
The DocumentaryThe documentary follows the band around as they leave the UK and zoom off to Tokyo. It charts almost everything they did while they were there (for reasons of good taste we left out the vomiting), including:-
* Trip to Thunder Gate market & temple.
* Photos at the Emperor's Palace.
* The boat trip (inc acoustic show).
* The late night radio show and acoustic performance (Danny & Luke).
* The Instore.
* The Thunder high speed punch up (very silly), backstage japes, after show parties, restaurant antics etc etc.
This documentary gives a real taste of what it''s like when the band go to Japan. It's the next best thing to being there...

Disc 2:
The show at Club Citta (Feb 19th 2006)

Amy's On The Run
Higher Ground
I'm Dreaming Again
You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
Like A Satellite
Gimme Some Lovin'
Empty City
Just Another Suicide
Love Walked In
Fade Into The Sun
I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
An Englishman On Holiday
A Better Man
Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Dirty Love

Bonus Features: (Japanese Edition Only)
1. 2 Bonus Scenes
2. Photo Gallery

UK DVD: STC Recordings (STC2006-2)
Japan DVD: Victor/JVC (VIBP-58~9)
Released : 2006

Buy Links