Disc 1:
The secret show at the Marquee, London, 27th November 2002:

Welcome To The Party
Pilot Of My Dreams
Higher Ground
Until My Dying Day
Somebody Get Me A Spin Doctor
Gimme Some Lovin'
Don't Wait For Me
Backstreet Symphony
Just Another Suicide
Love Walked In
River Of Pain

Disc 2:
Marquee (the remainder):

She's So Fine
A Better Man
Play That Funky Music
Stay With Me
Dirty Love

The legendary 'In Out Put The Kettle On', containing the band's own handycam footage from the early years. This rare film was previously only available as a very limited edition VHS. Remastered for DVD, a must for collectors.

UK DVD: STC Recordings (STC2003-3)
Released : 2003